DIWALI PALACE

Recentebeoordeling


4,5 sterren uit 1776 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Diwali Palace. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

2 okt 2022 om 17:23 We hebben de Diwali Deluxe menu gegeten. Deze was erg lekker met veel vlees, vis en kip. Genoeg naan, dipjes en een lekkere dessert. Het was ook warm aangekomen. Een klein minpuntje was de bezorgtijd, dit duurde erg lang. Verder wel een aanrader!
1 okt 2022 om 20:20 Super lekker! De butterchicken is de lekkerste die ik ooit gegeten heb
20 sep 2022 om 13:58 The food was really good (except for the salad which had no dressing). It took an hour to deliver it but the food was nice and hot. A big dish of basmati rice was included in the butter chicken order so you do not need to order that separately :)
15 sep 2022 om 23:32 We live quite far away so the delivery time is accepted. The food is out of this world. I haven't tasted any Indian food this good elsewhere in Europe (UK excepted) - it is truly exceptional. We will continue to eat in the restaurant and takeaway.
5 sep 2022 om 22:11 Nice food. It was worth the wait!
31 aug 2022 om 23:21 Same dish ( Panneer Karahi) when ordered over weekend was tasty but it was no match to the taste which we received today. Taste is diminished and just ok. Tandoori Roti were good.
28 aug 2022 om 19:38 Was delivered very quickly. Food hot and tasty. Very satisfied!
24 aug 2022 om 9:29 Very delicious!
21 aug 2022 om 5:54 Fantastic curry
19 aug 2022 om 21:09 We have ordered over 10 times from this restaurant. Chicken saag has been always excellent, but other dishes are just or below avarage, like today's chicken vindaloo had too much salt, it was extremely spicy/hot but not delicious. Delivery ok'ish.
14 aug 2022 om 21:58 Heerlijk eten!